Morning Announcements: Me at The Junction Flea!

Junction Flea logo

Hey guys, instead of having a yard sale, I’ve decided to dip my toe into the raging river of retail. I’ve signed up for a table at the Inaugural Junction Flea, to be held This Sunday June 10 and the first Sunday of every month this summer. Modelled on second-hand institutions such as The Brooklyn Flea, the Junction event is presented by west end retailers SMASH and Russet & Empire. Besides moi, the Junction Flea features a whole bunch of independent vendors selling antiques, handmade crafts, food, vintage clothing, music and more.

The show runs from 9-4 at 2799 Dundas W. Until then, I’ll be posting some sneak peeks at some of the jewels and accessories I’m bringing to the Flea all week.

1990s "Heathers" Tartan jacket

Modernist glass Bird vase

